You can Delete previously handled Sales Orders.

This article describes the steps and fields involved in the process.


NOTE: Make sure that you are operating at the right Vendor/Warehouse beforehand.



To delete a Sales Order you will have to:


1. Click Sales Orders under Sales


2. Select all the orders you wish to delete


3. Click Delete



4. Click OK to confirm the action



The system will confirm the result of the action for either positive or negative result through a pop-up message.